Jonathan as…. SANTA!??! (fun voice session)

Okay, so you all have heard my speaking voice.  If not you can listen to my commercial demo, or my narration demo.
Absolutely, THE LAST THING you would think I’d ever be able to do is a Santa Clause voice.

I’ll tell you what, when I did this.. I surprised myself.  It came out and I was like, “Wow.. that actually sounds pretty darn good!!”
So here it is…  I was making fun of the fact that as soon as Halloween is over (especially in the Theme Parks around here), ONE SINGLE DAY after Halloween, all the Christmas ornaments and decorations are INSTANTLY there, wiping any remnants of a “Halloween” out of the picture.. lol..  and it’s only NOVEMBER!!

Created Last Halloween 2013

Leave a Reply

