Jonathan Sings – “Just Can’t Wait To Be King” (Lion King)

Some of you may have seen this one already.
In this, I sing and speak as Zazu, Simba (yes, it’s definitely not a child), and I sprinkled Nala in because I don’t have a girl to do it… haha.

Mostly, I just sang this in my own way, and it was SUPREMELY enjoyable!
Thank you for listening, and if you enjoy it.. please share it with your team, friends, co-workers… pet monkeys.. you know the drill!!

This from Disney’s The Lion King

Leave a Reply

