Five Nights at Freddy’s | Cartoon Animation Short

Hello there fans!!  I’ve got some great news.  This past weekend, I got to work with some totally awesome dudes on an animated short where from the beginning of the 48-hour LIVE STREAM session on TwitchTV, we challenged ourselves to brainstorm an idea, and get it done.  Brainstorming started, the cameras were on (all weekend!), and we only had one phrase.  FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDYS.

The 5 Animators:  Hernan Bruna  |  TwistedGrim  |  SamGreenMedia  |  Rockaranzen  |  GeoExe

Myself as voice actor / sound designer / audio production

It was a great experience, and hope the next time is filled with such fun!
All of us at hope you guys had fun experiencing the creative process.

Five Nights at Freddy’s (AUDIO DRAMA)

This audio drama titled, “First Night at Freddy’s”, was written, voiced, edited, and produced by Jonathan Jones.
Divided into 2 separate parts, this short little story features the 3 main animatronic characters; Freddy, Bonnie, and Chica as they torment the protagonist in the night.

Care Bears Countdown (Cover)

A little retro 80s music for all of you that grew up in the 80s and 90s, and for the small group of you kids out there that may enjoy Care Bears today.  I decided to re-visit my childhood and sing the theme music originally sang and written by the all talented John Sebastian.

Care Bears Countdown.
All voices are myself!

Horror Story | “Windfalls” | Narrated by Jonathan Jones

“Windfalls” |  Written by Bennie Newsome
Narrated and Produced by Jonathan Jones